Bubbenhall Village

Members of the Parish Council

The current members of the Parish Council are listed below.

The next elections are in May 2019

The members and their responsibilities

  • Cllr Bob Powell (Highways, Rural East, Emergency Planning Committee)
  • Cllr Jan Lucas (Chairman, Village Hall Committee, website, TCG)
  • Cllr Joanne Shattock (Neighbourhood Plan, TCG)
  • Cllr Sam Baker (Vice-chair, Recreation & Youth Space)
  • Cllr Steve Haynes (Liaison Committee, Neighbourhood Plan)
  • Cllr Win Nwachukwu (WALC, Liaison Committee)

Parish Clerk

Doug Evans
21 Oak Road, Tiddington, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire. CV37 7BU
Tel: 07767 443895

Warwickshire County Councillor

Cllr Wallace Redford

Warwick District Councillors

Cllr Pam Redford, Cllr Trevor Wright

This site is supported by Bubbenhall Parish Council.

Developed and maintained by Jan Lucas

Last updated on 8th of November 2018